Testimonials

Leave a Review
Leave Us A Review

We would love to hear from you, on how we have performed.

It would be great if you would leave a testimonial/ review of our services.

Thanking you for your Business

Your Review is much appreciated.

Budjet Trailers

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

What Some of Our Customers Have to Say!!

Thanks

★★★★★
Great service and great prices and great all round
- Kim

Awesome Prices and Service

★★★★★
I've been dealing with Andrew and the team at Budjet for over 2 years on a weekly basis. I have nothing but praise for them. Always happy to recommend them to anyone needing a trailer.
- FFS Transport

Professional and friendly

★★★★★
Andrew and his team have provided an A+ service. The quality range of box trailers have provided flexible options to suit the type of work I need to complete. This is complimented by the range of affordable rates available. The guys are friendly and you always know what you're getting. I am more than satisfied. Thank you Andrew and keep up the excellent work.
- Sam Panapa

419677056

★★★★★
Fantastic service. Great guys to deal with
- Geoff

415621322

★★★★★
Budjet turned my ordinary day into a very positive experience. I called to hire a trailer late in the day - "No problem." I was after a reasonable price - "No problem." I didn't want to have to pay a big deposit - "No problem." I couldn't return it on Saturday - "No problem." Bloody fantastic service, positive and super-helpful - FIVE STARS. Thanks guys. I'll see you again. Morry. (Shout out to Wayne. )
- Morrison Lee
I will be coming back if I ever need a trailer of any sort so nice understanding very helpful brilliant service and extremely good pricing I will recommend these guys to anybody!!!!!

Hope Latimer

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:45:55+10:00

Hope Latimer

I will be coming back if I ever need a trailer of any sort so nice understanding very helpful brilliant service and extremely good pricing I will recommend these guys to anybody!!!!!
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Happy to go there again. I haven't had a bad experience, cheap prices, the trailers were good to tow, there is a wide variety to choose from and they were very helpful.

James Armstrong

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:40:28+10:00

James Armstrong

Happy to go there again. I haven't had a bad experience, cheap prices, the trailers were good to tow, there is a wide variety to choose from and they were very helpful.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
If you are looking for a good reliable trailer to move some gear about and looking for a good price in Brisbane, Budget Trailer Hire should be your first and only stop! Thanx...

Matthew Stevens

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:39:46+10:00

Matthew Stevens

If you are looking for a good reliable trailer to move some gear about and looking for a good price in Brisbane, Budget Trailer Hire should be your first and only stop! Thanx...
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Great prices, good quality trailers, helpful blokes.

Andrew Ison

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:42:15+10:00

Andrew Ison

Great prices, good quality trailers, helpful blokes.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Awesome service for both trailer hire and trailer sales. quick turnaround for both.

Jacob O'Neill

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:38:03+10:00

Jacob O'Neill

Awesome service for both trailer hire and trailer sales. quick turnaround for both.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Good price .. good service .. reasonably good equipment.

Chris Breen

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:31:00+10:00

Chris Breen

Good price .. good service .. reasonably good equipment.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
The best ! Great trailers well looked after and maintained and at the best price you would be crazy to use anyone else.

Matty Whitebread

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:44:55+10:00

Matty Whitebread

The best ! Great trailers well looked after and maintained and at the best price you would be crazy to use anyone else.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Well priced, good service

Danielle McLeod-Robertson

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:34:06+10:00

Danielle McLeod-Robertson

Well priced, good service
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
They are great with the hire prices and the availability of their trailers are highly recommended for you when in need. Thanks guys made my moving day awesome.

Janean Groube

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:35:54+10:00

Janean Groube

They are great with the hire prices and the availability of their trailers are highly recommended for you when in need. Thanks guys made my moving day awesome.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Good value, and the staff are helpful and friendly.

Cyron Ray Macey

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:37:23+10:00

Cyron Ray Macey

Good value, and the staff are helpful and friendly.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Friendly, wide selection, good deal.

Gavin Mann

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:41:24+10:00

Gavin Mann

Friendly, wide selection, good deal.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Very reasonable rates and friendly, efficient staff.

Troy Smith

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:35:06+10:00

Troy Smith

Very reasonable rates and friendly, efficient staff.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Pleasure to deal with these guys. Did me a really good price for 2 weeks, trailer had a few miles on it but it had been looked after, and went well. And extending either side by a day due to unforeseen events was no problem at all. Highly recommend these guys.

David Williams

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:31:43+10:00

David Williams

Pleasure to deal with these guys. Did me a really good price for 2 weeks, trailer had a few miles on it but it had been looked after, and went well. And extending either side by a day due to unforeseen events was no problem at all. Highly recommend these guys.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Great price and nice helpful guys! Trailers are in good condition and the hiring process is quick and easy. As a little thing, the ramp of the motorbike trailer is not very secure, it moves when drivig up the bike and also a bit short even for trail bikes so the belly of it touches the trailer. Anyway all good with this company!!

Juanlu PL

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:38:53+10:00

Juanlu PL

Great price and nice helpful guys! Trailers are in good condition and the hiring process is quick and easy. As a little thing, the ramp of the motorbike trailer is not very secure, it moves when drivig up the bike and also a bit short even for trail bikes so the belly of it touches the trailer. Anyway all good with this company!!
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire
Best and easiest trailer hire I have ever dealt with, Andrew was very helpful and very accommodating, highly recommended, they have the largest trailers and best price actually the cheapest, don't go anywhere else.

Jason Rye

Budjet Trailer Hire
5
2017-06-15T19:43:29+10:00

Jason Rye

Best and easiest trailer hire I have ever dealt with, Andrew was very helpful and very accommodating, highly recommended, they have the largest trailers and best price actually the cheapest, don't go anywhere else.
5
1
Budjet Trailer Hire