Budjet Trailer Hire

Location

1468A Ipswich Rd,
Rocklea QLD 4106

Hours

M–F: 7am to 4.30pm
Sat: by appt
Sun: Closed

Leave Us A Review
We would love to hear from you, on how we have performed.

It would be great if you would leave a testimonial/ review of our services.

Thanking you for your Business

Your Review is much appreciated.

Budjet Trailers

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content
What Some of Our Customers Have to Say!!

Thanks

★★★★★
Great service and great prices and great all round
- Kim

Awesome Prices and Service

★★★★★
I've been dealing with Andrew and the team at Budjet for over 2 years on a weekly basis. I have nothing but praise for them. Always happy to recommend them to anyone needing a trailer.
- FFS Transport

Professional and friendly

★★★★★
Andrew and his team have provided an A+ service. The quality range of box trailers have provided flexible options to suit the type of work I need to complete. This is complimented by the range of affordable rates available. The guys are friendly and you always know what you're getting. I am more than satisfied. Thank you Andrew and keep up the excellent work.
- Sam Panapa

419677056

★★★★★
Fantastic service. Great guys to deal with
- Geoff

415621322

★★★★★
Budjet turned my ordinary day into a very positive experience. I called to hire a trailer late in the day - "No problem." I was after a reasonable price - "No problem." I didn't want to have to pay a big deposit - "No problem." I couldn't return it on Saturday - "No problem." Bloody fantastic service, positive and super-helpful - FIVE STARS. Thanks guys. I'll see you again. Morry. (Shout out to Wayne. )
- Morrison Lee

customer service

★★★★★
Love these guys always make me smile and always looking after there loyal customers.... see you guys again soon.
- tiff jones

Moving furniture'

★★★★☆
Done very professionally and effectiv
- G Leaver
I will be coming back if I ever need a trailer of any sort so nice understanding very helpful brilliant service and extremely good pricing I will recommend these guys to anybody!!!!!

Hope Latimer

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:45:55+10:00

Hope Latimer

I will be coming back if I ever need a trailer of any sort so nice understanding very helpful brilliant service and extremely good pricing I will recommend these guys to anybody!!!!!
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Happy to go there again. I haven't had a bad experience, cheap prices, the trailers were good to tow, there is a wide variety to choose from and they were very helpful.

James Armstrong

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:40:28+10:00

James Armstrong

Happy to go there again. I haven't had a bad experience, cheap prices, the trailers were good to tow, there is a wide variety to choose from and they were very helpful.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
If you are looking for a good reliable trailer to move some gear about and looking for a good price in Brisbane, Budget Trailer Hire should be your first and only stop! Thanx...

Matthew Stevens

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:39:46+10:00

Matthew Stevens

If you are looking for a good reliable trailer to move some gear about and looking for a good price in Brisbane, Budget Trailer Hire should be your first and only stop! Thanx...
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Great prices, good quality trailers, helpful blokes.

Andrew Ison

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:42:15+10:00

Andrew Ison

Great prices, good quality trailers, helpful blokes.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Awesome service for both trailer hire and trailer sales. quick turnaround for both.

Jacob O'Neill

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:38:03+10:00

Jacob O'Neill

Awesome service for both trailer hire and trailer sales. quick turnaround for both.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Good price .. good service .. reasonably good equipment.

Chris Breen

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:31:00+10:00

Chris Breen

Good price .. good service .. reasonably good equipment.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
The best ! Great trailers well looked after and maintained and at the best price you would be crazy to use anyone else.

Matty Whitebread

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:44:55+10:00

Matty Whitebread

The best ! Great trailers well looked after and maintained and at the best price you would be crazy to use anyone else.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Well priced, good service

Danielle McLeod-Robertson

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:34:06+10:00

Danielle McLeod-Robertson

Well priced, good service
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
They are great with the hire prices and the availability of their trailers are highly recommended for you when in need. Thanks guys made my moving day awesome.

Janean Groube

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:35:54+10:00

Janean Groube

They are great with the hire prices and the availability of their trailers are highly recommended for you when in need. Thanks guys made my moving day awesome.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Good value, and the staff are helpful and friendly.

Cyron Ray Macey

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:37:23+10:00

Cyron Ray Macey

Good value, and the staff are helpful and friendly.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Friendly, wide selection, good deal.

Gavin Mann

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:41:24+10:00

Gavin Mann

Friendly, wide selection, good deal.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Very reasonable rates and friendly, efficient staff.

Troy Smith

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:35:06+10:00

Troy Smith

Very reasonable rates and friendly, efficient staff.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Pleasure to deal with these guys. Did me a really good price for 2 weeks, trailer had a few miles on it but it had been looked after, and went well. And extending either side by a day due to unforeseen events was no problem at all. Highly recommend these guys.

David Williams

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:31:43+10:00

David Williams

Pleasure to deal with these guys. Did me a really good price for 2 weeks, trailer had a few miles on it but it had been looked after, and went well. And extending either side by a day due to unforeseen events was no problem at all. Highly recommend these guys.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Great price and nice helpful guys! Trailers are in good condition and the hiring process is quick and easy. As a little thing, the ramp of the motorbike trailer is not very secure, it moves when drivig up the bike and also a bit short even for trail bikes so the belly of it touches the trailer. Anyway all good with this company!!

Juanlu PL

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:38:53+10:00

Juanlu PL

Great price and nice helpful guys! Trailers are in good condition and the hiring process is quick and easy. As a little thing, the ramp of the motorbike trailer is not very secure, it moves when drivig up the bike and also a bit short even for trail bikes so the belly of it touches the trailer. Anyway all good with this company!!
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS
Best and easiest trailer hire I have ever dealt with, Andrew was very helpful and very accommodating, highly recommended, they have the largest trailers and best price actually the cheapest, don't go anywhere else.

Jason Rye

BTH PRODUCTS
5
2017-06-15T19:43:29+10:00

Jason Rye

Best and easiest trailer hire I have ever dealt with, Andrew was very helpful and very accommodating, highly recommended, they have the largest trailers and best price actually the cheapest, don't go anywhere else.
5
1
BTH PRODUCTS