Testimonials

Leave a Review
Leave Us A Review

We would love to hear from you, on how we have performed.

It would be great if you would leave a testimonial/ review of our services.

Thanking you for your Business

Your Review is much appreciated.

Budjet Trailers

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

What Some of Our Customers Have to Say!!

Thanks

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great service and great prices and great all round

Awesome Prices and Service

★★★★★
5 5 1
I've been dealing with Andrew and the team at Budjet for over 2 years on a weekly basis. I have nothing but praise for them. Always happy to recommend them to anyone needing a trailer.
I will be coming back if I ever need a trailer of any sort so nice understanding very helpful brilliant service and extremely good pricing I will recommend these guys to anybody!!!!!

Hope Latimer

5.0
2017-06-15T19:45:55+00:00

Hope Latimer

Happy to go there again. I haven't had a bad experience, cheap prices, the trailers were good to tow, there is a wide variety to choose from and they were very helpful.

James Armstrong

5.0
2017-06-15T19:40:28+00:00

James Armstrong

If you are looking for a good reliable trailer to move some gear about and looking for a good price in Brisbane, Budget Trailer Hire should be your first and only stop! Thanx...

Matthew Stevens

5.0
2017-06-15T19:39:46+00:00

Matthew Stevens

Great prices, good quality trailers, helpful blokes.

Andrew Ison

5.0
2017-06-15T19:42:15+00:00

Andrew Ison

Awesome service for both trailer hire and trailer sales. quick turnaround for both.

Jacob O'Neill

5.0
2017-06-15T19:38:03+00:00

Jacob O'Neill

Good price .. good service .. reasonably good equipment.

Chris Breen

5.0
2017-06-15T19:31:00+00:00

Chris Breen

The best ! Great trailers well looked after and maintained and at the best price you would be crazy to use anyone else.

Matty Whitebread

5.0
2017-06-15T19:44:55+00:00

Matty Whitebread

Well priced, good service

Danielle McLeod-Robertson

5.0
2017-06-15T19:34:06+00:00

Danielle McLeod-Robertson

They are great with the hire prices and the availability of their trailers are highly recommended for you when in need. Thanks guys made my moving day awesome.

Janean Groube

5.0
2017-06-15T19:35:54+00:00

Janean Groube

Good value, and the staff are helpful and friendly.

Cyron Ray Macey

5.0
2017-06-15T19:37:23+00:00

Cyron Ray Macey

Friendly, wide selection, good deal.

Gavin Mann

5.0
2017-06-15T19:41:24+00:00

Gavin Mann

Very reasonable rates and friendly, efficient staff.

Troy Smith

5.0
2017-06-15T19:35:06+00:00

Troy Smith

Pleasure to deal with these guys. Did me a really good price for 2 weeks, trailer had a few miles on it but it had been looked after, and went well. And extending either side by a day due to unforeseen events was no problem at all. Highly recommend these guys.

David Williams

5.0
2017-06-15T19:31:43+00:00

David Williams

Great price and nice helpful guys! Trailers are in good condition and the hiring process is quick and easy. As a little thing, the ramp of the motorbike trailer is not very secure, it moves when drivig up the bike and also a bit short even for trail bikes so the belly of it touches the trailer. Anyway all good with this company!!

Juanlu PL

5.0
2017-06-15T19:38:53+00:00

Juanlu PL

Best and easiest trailer hire I have ever dealt with, Andrew was very helpful and very accommodating, highly recommended, they have the largest trailers and best price actually the cheapest, don't go anywhere else.

Jason Rye

5.0
2017-06-15T19:43:29+00:00

Jason Rye